balance-865816_1920.jpg

Enrolling with TLE American International Prep School

Please read through the steps below regarding admission and registration with Ignitia or Edgenuity before starting your paperwork. When you are ready to enroll or you have more questions please contact us and we will be happy to discuss your options!

Ignitia and Edgenuity adopt a year-round enrollment. What does this mean? Registration, admis­sions, and enrollment is available to you year-round (excluding holidays). Your courses are available online 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year (including holidays).

 

 

 

Tuition and Fees

 

We are committed to providing affordable learning options, thus, we have many payment plan options. In the fully self-study model, Ignitia's annual tuition is only $650, while Edgenuity is $700 for grades 9-12 and only $500 for grades 3-8. Depending on the courses required for graduation or transfer, and the mode of study you choose (Self-study, with monitor, with teacher), your cost estimate will vary. To obtain a current tuition estimate for Ignitia or Edgenuity, please contact us.

Four Steps to become an Ignitia or Edgenuity Student:

  1. Admissions Consultation

  2. Apply

    • Enrollment Form

    • Financial Form

    • Transcripts

    • Set up online account

    • Complete any additional paperwork

  3. Pay for course(s)

  4. Start your course(s)

Step 1 - Admissions Consultation

During our first conversation we will:

  1. Evaluate your educational needs

  2. Discuss the appropriate plan for you

  3. Discuss tuition and payment plans

  4. Review our policies and procedures

Step 2 - Apply for Admissions

Please complete all electronic forms.

- Please make sure you read through and submit your enrollment application

- We will send you a link to set up your online course account

- If you will be graduating or have graduated from us, please send us your official transcripts

- Please fill out the financial form

 

All other forms are located on our forms page

Step 3 - Pay for your course(s)

Once all paperwork is received and reviewed AND completed correctly, we will have multiple options for payment. We will send a LINK to your billing email address you have listed on your forms within 2-3 business days of completing paperwork. ***Please check your SPAM folder***

Please note - all paperwork must be completed correctly without errors before submission is complete - we may need to ask you to RE-SUBMIT forms

 

Application fee:

  • There is a $60 one-time non-refundable application fee per student.

  • Any student absent 365+ consecutive days will be considered a 'new' student

  • Your first payment will include your application fee and your tuition payment.

 

Tuition:

  • Every time student can choose 1-6 courses. After payment is made, students can continue access in those courses. Courses may be dropped and added at any time provided a course request form is filled out and received.

  • A full-year course includes two semester courses (A and B Version). If a student chooses a full-year course, he or she chooses two semester courses. When a student chooses semester enrollment, he or she is choosing semester courses.

  • Students may choose pay by semester or by full-year course(s).

  • If a student chooses to pay by semester. This fee allows 18 week access to a specific course. Courses may not be switched out after the 2 week grace period. (Please note: If you change your course during the first two weeks, you will still have 18 weeks to complete the new course; however, if you have to switch the course out after the first two weeks, your request need to be approved and you will only have the remainder of the 18 weeks left for the new course.)

 

Payment Options:

  • Pay online through the link we send to your email - this link takes 24-48 business hours to arrive once we have received all of your paperwork - if you do not receive this email - please check your JUNK/SPAM mail or speak to our admissions department

  • Send a Check/Money Order

  • Or other ways.

Step 4 - Registration and Enrollment

Once payment has been received our team will register your student in Ignitia or Edgenuity system and enroll your student into courses.

 

Please note - if you are transferring credits to us,  we will need official transcripts sent to our school. You can get a head start and request them from your school now.

All transcripts must be in English. We cannot guarantee that all of your credits earned outside of the United States will count toward your grade.

If you require a translation of your transcripts by our school, we can provide an English translation for $80-$100 per copy upon receipt of your local school's official transcripts and confirmation of your credit validity.

Graduation Planning

If you are interested in graduating from our school and receiving an accredited U.S. high school diploma from one of our U.S. partner schools, we can develop a graduation plan once you have been accepted as a student at our school and we have received all of your documents, including official transcripts. The graduation plan will not be completed prior to enrollment.

New Student Orientation

All students should watch the orientation video below. However, if you would like us to walk you through the dashboard or courses, an admissions consultant can assist! Just let us know as we are here to help you work toward success!!!

 

Please note - Once all forms are received, the registration process may take 5-7 business days. Delays may occur during peak seasons, when materials are missing or inaccurate, when formal English translations are required, or when billing. It is critical that paperwork and translations are correct, so please make sure they are filled out completely and accurately.

balance-865816_1920.jpg

真光教育美国国际预科学校的注册和录取

在开始办理手续之前,请您首先了解 Ignitia 和 Edgenuity 这两个系统。然后仔细阅读以下有关 Ignitia或 Edgenuity系统的入学和注册步骤。当您准备好入学或有更多问题时,请与我们联系,我们将很乐意讨论您的选择!

Ignitia 和 Edgenuity 采用全年入学制度。这意味着什么?这是指,注册、录取、和入学是全年都可以进行的(节假日除外)。您的课程一天24小时,一周7天,一年365天(包括节假日)都可以在线学习。

 

 

 

 

学费和费用

我们致力于提供可支付得起的学习方式,所以有许多付款计划的选择,在完全自学模式下,Ignitia全年学费仅为650美元,而Edgenuity在9-12年级阶段是700美元,3-8年级仅为600美元。根据毕业或转学所需的课程,以及您选择的学习模式(完全自学、有助教、有教师),您的费用会有所不同。要获得Ignitia 或Edgenuity 目前的学费估算,请与我们联系。

成为本校Ignitia 或 Edgenuity系统学生的四个步骤:

  1. 入学咨询

  2. 申请

A.     报名登记表

B.     财务表格

C.    成绩单

D.    设置在线账户

E.     完成任何额外的文书工作

   3.支付课程费用

   4.开始你的课程

第1步 - 入学咨询

在我们的第一次谈话中,我们将:

- 评估您的教育需求

- 讨论适合您的计划

- 讨论学费和付款计划

- 讲解我们的政策和程序

 第2步 - 申请入学

请以完成所有电子表格的填写。

- 请确保你阅读完并提交您的入学申请表

- 我们将向您发送一个链接,以设置您的在线课程账户

- 如果将在或曾在我们这里毕业,请将您的正式成绩单发送给我们

- 请填写财务表格

其他表格都位于我们的申请页面上

第3步 - 为你的课程付款

一旦收到所有的文件,并且都是正确填写,我们将有多种付款方式。我们将在完成文书工作后的2-3个工作日内,将链接发送到您在表格上填写的账单电子邮件地址。*** 如果没有收到,请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹。***

请注意--所有文件必须正确填写,没有错误才算完成提交--我们可能需要要求你重新提交表格。

申请费:

- 每个学生有60美元的一次性不可退还的申请费。

- 任何连续缺席365天以上的学生将被视为 “新”学生。

- 您的第一次付款将包括您的申请费和您的学费付款。

 

学费:

- 每次注册1-6门课程,付款然后学习这些课程。只要填写并收到课程申请表,就可以在任何时候放弃或增加课程。

- 一门全年的课程被分为A和B两个学期课程,如果选择全年的课程,即是选择了两门学期课程,而按学期注册付费的就是 学期课程。

- 学生可以选择按学期或按年进行付费。

- 如按学期付费,那么此费用将允许学生在18周内学习某一选定的课程。在前2周的调课期后,不得调换课程。(请注意:如果您在调课期内,把课程换掉,您的学习时间仍是18周来完成新课程的学习;但如果您过了调课期, 必须换课程,您需要经过批准,并且您的学习时间是18周减去已用掉的时间来完成新课程的学习。

 

付款方式

- 通过我们发给您的电子邮件的链接在线支付 - 一旦我们收到您的所有文件,这个链接需要24-48个工作小时才能到达 - 如果您没有收到这个电子邮件 - 请检查您的垃圾邮件/SPAM邮件或与我们的招生部门交谈。

- 寄出支票/汇票

 

- 或其它方式

第四步 - 注册和入学

一旦收到付款,我们的团队将为您的学生在Ignitia 或 Edgenuity 系统里注册,并为您的学生报名参加课程。

请注意,如果您要将您在当前学校学分转到本校,我们需要您将正式的成绩单寄给我们学校。您可以现在就做准备,现在就向您的学校索取成绩单。所有成绩单必须是英文的。本校不能保证您所有在美国之外获得的学分都可以计入成绩。

 

如需本校为您的成绩单提供翻译,本校在收到您当地学校正式成绩单,并确认可计入的学分后,本校可以提供英文翻译件,每份$80-100。

毕业计划

如果您有兴趣在本校毕业,并获得本校的美方合作伙伴学校颁发的有认证的美国高中毕业证,一旦您获录为本校学生,并收到您所有文件,包括正式的成绩单,我们可以制定一个毕业计划。毕业计划在入学前不会完成。

新生引导

所有学生都应该观看下面这个指导视频。然而,如果您想让我们带您学习仪表盘或课程,招生顾问可以协助您!只要让我们知道,我们会帮助您走向成功。我们希望您知道,我们在这里是为了帮助您走向成功!!

请注意 - 一旦收到所有表格,注册过程可能需要5-7个工作日。在旺季、材料缺失或不准确、需要正规英文翻译、或计费时,可能会出现延误。文书和翻译工作的正确性是至关重要的,所以请确保填写完整和准确。